The Latest From John

Here is a wrapup of the lawsuit so far that I am sure you will all enjoy from our attorney John Tiedt.

class-letter-031308.pdf

6 Responses to “The Latest From John”

  1. 2big4mysize Says:

    Thanks for posting this.

  2. MrsMenopausal Says:

    Thank you for posting it. The depth of the fraud still amazes me.
    My blog: Weighing The Facts

  3. John Teidt, We Love You! « Kimkins And Other Affiliate Marketing Nightmares Says:

    […] spent the evening reading from the deposition download.  You’d think I wouldn’t be shocked by anything at this point.  After all, I’ve […]

  4. ohyeahbabe Says:

    Thanks so much for posting this. I wasn’t able to open it directly, but when I saved it to my computer first it opened up fine.
    OYB
    My blog: Kimorexia

  5. Lisa Says:

    Janessa-

    Thanks for keeping up the good fight and keeping us informed. I can’t wait to see what happens next. We are all grateful for all the work you and the other principals have done in our behalf.

    How can we be sure we are included in the class action? I’m pretty sure I sent you my info early on.

  6. Affiliate Marketing Nightmares » John Tiedt, We Love You! Says:

    […] spent the evening reading from the deposition download. You’d think I wouldn’t be shocked by anything at this point. After all, I’ve had […]

Leave a Reply

